Princess Jellyfish: The Complete Series, DVD


The complete series of the Japanese anime following life in a female-only apartment building in Tokyo.

The residents of the building, known as the Amamizukan, are hostile to males to the point that they aren't even allowed in as visitors.

When Tsukimi (voice of Kana Hanazawa) discovers that a new friend of hers, Kuranosuke (Mitsuki Saiga), is actually a man disguised in women's clothing, she is disconcerted.

But will she be prepared to give him up? The episodes are: 'Sex and the Amars', 'Sukiyaki Western Matsusaka', 'Enchanted', 'Let's Meet at the Aquarium', 'I Want to Be a Jellyfish', 'Night of the Living Amars', 'Islands of Unemployment Cash-Lending', 'Million Dollar Babies', 'Midnight Cherry Boy', 'Days of Love and Lukewarm Water' and 'Jellyfish of Dreams'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3700091025612
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2561
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops