Punch Line: Complete Season 1 Collection, DVD

Punch Line: Complete Season 1 Collection DVD

Directed by Yoshitomo Yonetani


All the episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Minami Takahashi and Yoshitsugu Matsuoka.

The episodes are: 'Panty Panic', 'The Lace of Compassion', 'Mars Attacks!', 'Possessed By the Stripes', 'Ito Dies', 'It's New Year's Eve, Meikaemon', 'Panty Panic Returns', 'Panty Party!', 'Brazilian High Kick', 'The Fall', 'Justice Punch!' and 'Punch Line'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366574143
  • Catalogue number: MANG5741
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops