RWBY: Volume 1-3, Blu-ray


The first three volumes of the animated web series created by Monty Oum.

Set in the fictional world of Remnant which is inhabited by supernatural forces, Team RWBY - Ruby Rose (voice of Lindsay Jones), Weiss Schnee (Kara Eberle), Blake Belladonna (Arryn Zech) and Yang Xiao Long (Barbara Dunkelman) - fight to reclaim their world from the evil beings known as the Creatures of Grimm.

Volume 1 episodes are: 'Ruby Rose', 'The Shining Beacon', 'The Shining Beacon: Part 2', 'The First Step', 'The First Step: Part 2', 'The Emerald Forest', 'The Emerald Forest: Part 2', 'Players and Pieces', 'The Badge and the Burden', 'The Badge and the Burden: Part 2', 'Jaunedice', 'Jaunedice: Part 2', 'Forever Fall', 'Forever Fall: Part 2', 'The Stray' and 'Black and White'.

Volume 2 episodes are: 'Best Day Ever', 'Welcome to Beacon', 'A Minor Hiccup', 'Painting the Town', 'Extracurricular', 'Burning the Candle', 'Dance Dance Infiltration', 'Field Trip', 'Search and Destroy', 'Mountain Glenn', 'No Brakes' and 'Breach'.

Volume 3 episodes are: 'Round One', 'New Challengers...', 'It's Brawl in the Family', 'Lessons Learned', 'Never Miss a Beat', 'Fall', 'Beginning of the End', 'Destiny', 'PvP', 'Battle of Beacon', 'Heroes and Monsters' and 'End of the Beginning'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366950640
  • Catalogue number: MANB9506
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Monty Oum