My Presents, Board book

Description

Rod Campbell, the creator of the preschool lift-the-flap classic Dear Zoo, has been a trusted name in early learning for over thirty years. In My Presents, toddlers can lift the flaps to find out what's inside all the birthday presents.

Then open the very last one and look inside the basket to find the best present of all! With bright, bold artwork, an engaging text and lots of presents to open, My Presents is the perfect birthday gift for fans of Dear Zoo and Dear Santa - and the thick card pages, sturdy flaps and chunky cased cover make it great for small hands.

Information

  • Format: Board book
  • Pages: 18 pages
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Pop-up & lift-the-flap books
  • ISBN: 9781447282402

£5.99

£5.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Rod Campbell   |  View all