The Little Theatre by the Sea, Hardback Book

The Little Theatre by the Sea Hardback

Description

The bestselling author of The Villa and The Saffron Trail returns with a gorgeous summer read about love and starting over - set in West Dorset and beautiful Sardinia.

Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Dinah Jefferies and Harriet Evans. Faye has just completed her degree in interior design when she finds herself jobless and boyfriend-less.

While debating what to do next she receives a surprise phone call from her old college friend Charlotte who now lives in Sardinia and is married to Italian hotelier, Fabio. When Charlotte suggests that Faye relocate for a month to house-sit, Faye wonders if a summer break in sunny Sardinia might be the perfect way to recharge her batteries and think about her future.

But then Charlotte tells Faye that there's something more behind the sudden invitation: her friends Marisa and Alessandro are looking for a designer to renovate a crumbling old theatre they own in the scenic village of Deriu.

The idea certainly sounds appealing to Faye, but little does she know what she's letting herself in for if she accepts this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity ...

Information

Other Formats

£20.99

£16.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Rosanna Ley   |  View all