X: Complete Collection, DVD

X: Complete Collection DVD

Directed by Yoshiaki Kawajiri


All 25 episodes of the Japanese anime series. Kamui Shirou and Fuuma Monou have been best friends since childhood, but they are separated after the mysterious death of Fuuma's mother.

Six years later, their destinies collide once more when Kamui returns to Tokyo to fulfill his destiny as leader of the Dragons of Heaven, and protect the future of mankind from the human-hating Angels of Earth.

Episodes are: 'An Omen', 'A Reunion', 'A Nightmare', 'A Pledge', 'A Sacrifice', 'A Destiny', 'Kouya', 'Cyber', 'Gemini', 'Onmyou', 'Inuki', 'Border', 'Alternative', 'Return', 'Gathering', 'Guardian', 'Slaughter', 'Wish', 'Newborn', 'Inferno', 'Ripple', 'Current', 'Betrayal', 'Earth' and 'Legend'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067003975
  • Catalogue number: MVD7011
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops