Pingu: Series 4 - Volume 1 - Pranks from the Pole, DVD  DVD

Pingu: Series 4 - Volume 1 - Pranks from the Pole DVD


First volume of episodes from the fourth series of the animated children's show following the mischievous penguin.

In this instalment, Pingu gets up to no good, playing pranks on one of his friends and his grandfather but he soon learns his lesson.

The episodes are: 'Pingu's Disadvantage', 'Pingu Refuses to Help', 'Pingu the Mountaineer', 'Pingu and the Big Fish', 'Pingu Shows What He Can Do', 'Pingu Clears the Snow', 'Pingu Has a Day Off', 'Pingu the Archer', 'Pingu Gets a Warning', 'Pingu and the Magnet', 'Pingu Gets Help', 'Pingu in Paradise' and 'Pingu's Dangerous Joke'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217415277
  • Catalogue number: HIT41527
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops