Top new release   |  See more

Care Bears: Cheer, There & Everywhere

Eight episodes of the children's animated series following the adventures of the Care Bears.

In the fantastical town of Care-a-lot, Cheer Bear (voice of Tabitha St.

Germain) and the other Care Bears spread goodwill and empathy wherever they go.

But with Grizzle (Mark Oliver) up to his dirty tricks, it'll take a collective effort to change his outlook and protect Care-a-lot for good.

The episodes are:...


Mickey Mouse Club House DVDs   |  See more

Disney Channel TV Shows on DVD