Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Recommended by us

Pandora : An immersive and gripping historical novel set in Georgian London - Susan Stokes-Chapman

'Weaves together Ancient Greek myth with suspenseful mystery and beguiling romance...utterly irresistible' Jennifer Saint, author of AriadneA pure pleasure of a novel set in Georgian London, where the discovery of a mysterious ancient Greek vase sets in motion conspiracies, revelations and romance. Perfect for readers who loved The Binding and The Essex Serpent.

London, 1799. Dora Blake is an...

£14.99

£10.89

Bestselling books  |  See All