Thriller Books

If you are looking for edge-of-the-seat reading, something to really get your teeth stuck into then we are certainly for something for you here at Hive. We have have got chart topping books from Patricia Cornwell, Stephen King, David Baldacci and many more.

You can also find out what is coming out soon, details of the new releases and the top bestsellers!

New Release Thriller Books   |  See all

Browse popular Thriller Authors

New Recommended Thriller Release

Blame : For Fans of the Girl Before - Jeff Abbott

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney's The Girl Before and Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend.

IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU?The crash that killed himTwo years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia.

At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then...

£13.99

£11.25