Thriller Books

If you are looking for edge-of-the-seat reading, something to really get your teeth stuck into then we are certainly for something for you here at Hive. We have have got chart topping books from Patricia Cornwell, Stephen King, David Baldacci and many more.

You can also find out what is coming out soon, details of the new releases and the top bestsellers!

New Release Thriller Books   |  See all

£8.99

£6.99

£12.99

£9.99

£13.99

£10.99

Browse popular Thriller Authors

New Recommended Thriller Release

The Au Pair - Emma Rous

A tautly plotted mystery of dark family secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton. 'Entrancing, compelling, atmospheric, reminiscent of Daphne du Maurier.

A beautiful read that delivers a shocking and satisfying ending' Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs ParrishSeraphine Mayes and her brother Danny are known as the summer-born Summerbournes: the first set of summer twins to be...

£13.99

£10.99

Browse Bestselling Thrillers   |  See more