Radiohead: The Electric Guitar Songbook, Sheet music Book

Radiohead: The Electric Guitar Songbook Sheet music


Put together for the first time in one book, the artist approved Radiohead: The Electric Guitar Songbook contains over 20 of the greatest guitar songs from Radiohead.

Spanning their entire career to date, each song is transcribed for electric guitar in standard notation and tab, with melody line and chord boxes.


  • Format: Sheet music
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9780571539970



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops