101 Acoustic Hits for Buskers, Paperback / softback Book

101 Acoustic Hits for Buskers Paperback / softback


This music book is a new addition to the popular "Buskers" series.

It contains 101 acoustic classics by artists ranging from the Beatles and Joan Baez to KT Tunstall and Jeff Buckley.

All the songs are arranged with lyrics, melody and chord boxes.

This ring-bound, conveniently-sized book can be used for gigs, practise or just for fun!

Songs include: "I Walk The Line" - Johnny Cash; "Let There Be Love" - Oasis; "Michelle" - The Beatles; "Mrs. Robinson" - Paul Simon; "Trouble" - Coldplay; "Other Side Of The World" - KT Tunstall; "Mr. Tambourine Man" - Bob Dylan; "Grace" - Jeff Buckley; "Good People" - Jack Johnson; "Don't Know Why" - Norah Jones; "Crazy" - Patsy Cline; "Brown Eyed Girl" - Van Morrison.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 208 pages
  • Publisher: Omnibus Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Guitar
  • ISBN: 9781846094569



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops