Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Don't Speak, Paperback / softback Book

Don't Speak Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'A.J. Park is a master of suspense' SOPHIE HANNAHThe most gripping domestic suspense thriller you'll read this year - perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Mark Edwards, Claire McGowan and TM Logan... * * * * * *DS Amelie Davis is utterly devoted to her husband.

After years of abuse at the hands of her father, she thought she would never trust another man.

Then Edward came along and proved her wrong. But one night Amelie receives a phone call from an unknown number.

The voice on the other end asks:Do you really think you know your husband?Struggling with a difficult murder case at work, and watching her husband's every move with increasing paranoia, Amelie grapples with the fear that her husband is not the man she thought she knew at all.

In fact, he might just be the man she's been hunting... * * * * * *Praise for AJ Park from some of your favourite authors:'A real page turner.

I finished it in one go!' MARTINA COLE'A great thriller that will keep you turning the pages' LUCA VESTE'Twisty, layered and compelling' MW CRAVEN'An edge of your seat page-turner' CATHY KELLY

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:320 pages
  • Publisher:Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781409187462

Other Formats

£16.99

£13.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:320 pages
  • Publisher:Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781409187462

Also by A. J. Park  |  View all