Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Book of Secrets : The Ateban Cipher Book 1 - an adventure for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan, Paperback / softback Book

The Book of Secrets : The Ateban Cipher Book 1 - an adventure for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan Paperback / softback

Part of the The Ateban Cipher series

Paperback / softback

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:256 pages
  • Publisher:Hachette Australia
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780734417671

£7.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:256 pages
  • Publisher:Hachette Australia
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780734417671

Also by A. L Tait

Also in the The Ateban Cipher series