Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Vivien's Heavenly Ice Cream Shop, Paperback / softback Book

Vivien's Heavenly Ice Cream Shop Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Deliciously romantic. A perfect summer read!' Miranda Dickinson. Discover this feel-good bestseller set by the sea, perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Cathy Bramley.

When Imogen and Anna unexpectedly inherit their grandmother Vivien's ice cream parlour, it turns both their lives upside-down.

The Brighton shop is a seafront institution, but while it's big on charm it's critically low on customers.

If the sisters don't turn things around quickly, their grandmother's legacy will disappear forever.

With summer looming, Imogen and Anna devise a plan to return Vivien's to its former glory.

Rather than sell up, they will train up, and make the parlour the newest destination on the South Coast foodie map.

While Imogen watches the shop, her sister flies to Italy to attend a gourmet ice cream-making course.

But as she works shoulder-to-shoulder with some of the best chefs in the industry, Anna finds that romance can bloom in the most unexpected of places...

Information

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information