Supporting your high street Find out how »
Everdark, EPUB eBook

Everdark EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Imaginative, adventurous and wonderful Robin Stevens, author ofAMurder Most Unladylikeseries
The Unmapped Chronicles series is irresistible Lauren St John, author ofThe White Giraffe
Abi Elphinstone has created a complete world so believably and effortlessly, I can only marvel Piers Torday, author ofThe Last WildTrilogy
Brimming with enchantment and adventure Catherine Doyle, author ofThe Storm Keepers Island
';Abi Elphinstone is proving to be a worthy successor to CS Lewis'The Times

Where the map ends, the adventure begins . . .

The stunning prequel to Abi Elphinstones mesmerising The Unmapped Chronicles series. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Piers Torday and Emma Carroll.

It is midnight in Crackledawn a midnight full of magic. Sea dragons stir in the depths of the ocean, silver whales surface beneath the moon and sand goblins line the shores. Everyone is waiting for the phoenix, the guardian of the kingdom's magic, to rise up from the forests of Everdark.

But there is no sign of the phoenix tonight. Something else surges up out of Everdark instead: a harpy bent on stealing Crackledawn's magic.

It is up to an eleven-year-old girl called Smudge and a grumpy monkey called Bartholomew to set sail beyond the legendary Northswirl and stop the harpy before it's too late.

So, grab your compass and roll down your sail the first adventure in THE UNMAPPED CHRONICLES is about to begin . . .

Also by Abi Elphinstone:
The Dreamsnatcher
The Shadow Keeper
The Night Spinner
Sky Song
Rumblestar
Jungledrop
(out 1 October 2020!)

Information

Other Formats

Also by Abi Elphinstone   |  View all

£7.99

£6.25

£7.99

£7.19

£6.99

£5.89