Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Hecton the Body Snatcher : Series 8 Book 3, Paperback / softback Book

Hecton the Body Snatcher : Series 8 Book 3 Paperback / softback

Part of the Beast Quest series

Paperback / softback


Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. Tom and his companions are faced with a new menace!

Hecton the Body Snatcher is prowling the land, feeding on his victims' flesh.

To rescue Freya and Silver from the land of Tavania, Tom must defeat this evil creature... There are SIX thrilling adventures to collect in the Beast Quest: The Pirate King series: Balisk the Water Snake; Koron the Jaws of Death; Hecton the Body Snatcher; Tomo the Hurricane Dragon; Kronus the Clawed Menace; Bloodboar the Buried Doom. If you like Beast Quest, check out Adam Blade's other series: Team Hero, Sea Quest and Beast Quest: New Blood!


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops