Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Reading Planet - The Flight - Yellow: Comet Street Kids, Paperback / softback Book

Reading Planet - The Flight - Yellow: Comet Street Kids Paperback / softback

Part of the Rising Stars Reading Planet series


Rav and Asha are enjoying looking at old transport in the museum when they get transported back in time!

They meet people who are trying to fly - but no one is very good.

Can Rav and Asha help the Wright brothers fly their plane for the first time?

The Flight is part of the Comet Street Kids range of books from Rising Stars Reading Planet.

Comet Street Kids is an action-packed character series with highly decodable books for Pink A to White band.

Children will love experiencing the amazing adventures of Rav, Asha, Tess, Finn and Stefan!

Reading Planet books have been carefully levelled to support children in becoming fluent and confident readers.

Each book features useful notes and activities to support reading at home as well as comprehension questions to check understanding. Reading age: 5-6 years



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops