Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Freefall : the explosive thriller (Pendulum Series 2), Hardback Book

Freefall : the explosive thriller (Pendulum Series 2) Hardback

Hardback

Description

ONE RULE. TRUST NO-ONE. Adam Hamdy's debut PENDULUM was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by JAMES PATTERSON.

This pulse-racing read is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Simon Kernick. 'FREEFALL IS A RELENTLESS, ADRENALINE-CHARGED THRILLER THAT GRIPS FROM THE FIRST PAGE' Daily ExpressJOHN WALLACE IS A TARGETHiding off-grid after exposing the shadowy Pendulum conspiracy, Wallace is horrified to discover he is still marked for death. THERE ARE ONLY TWO PEOPLE HE CAN TRUSTDI Patrick Bailey is still reeling from the murder investigation that nearly cost him his life.

FBI Agent Christine Ash is hunting a serial killer with a link to an unfinished caseHE MUST FIND THE TRUTHThe death of a London journalist triggers an investigation that brings them back together, hurling them into the path of an unknown enemy. BEFORE THE KILLER FINDS HIMHunted across the world, they are plunged into a nightmare deadlier than they could have ever imagined. 'SO TENSE, YOU WILL BE BITING YOUR NAILS LONG BEFORE THE FINAL CHAPTER.' The Sun

Information

£18.99

£15.55

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Adam Hamdy  |  View all