Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Let's Get Lost, Paperback / softback Book

Let's Get Lost Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

One girl could change four lives forever... Mysterious Leila, who is on the road trip of a lifetime, has a habit of crashing into people's worlds at the moment they need someone the most. There's Hudson, who is willing to throw away his dreams for love. And Bree, a runaway who seizes every Tuesday-and a few stolen goods along the way.

Elliot who believes in happy endings... until his own goes off-script. And Sonia who worries that she's lost her ability to love. Hudson, Bree, Elliot and Sonia find a friend in Leila.

But Leila's trip could help her discover something bigger - that sometimes, the only way to find what you're looking for is to get lost along the way... Praise for Let's Get Lost 'Reminiscent of John Green's Paper Towns' School Library Journal 'Balances both the quirky fun and the harsh realities of adolescence' Entertainment Weekly 'Let's Get Lost is an absorbing, beautiful novel we all need in our lives.

Phenomenal!' Pretty Little Memoirs 'A sweet tale with real heart - get in early before the rest of the reading world catches up' Heat 'For readers of John Green' Fresh Fiction

Information

Other Formats

£12.99

£11.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Adi Alsaid  |  View all