Agnes Owens : The Complete Short Stories, Paperback Book

Agnes Owens : The Complete Short Stories Paperback


"Don't Call Me" is Agnes Owens' complete life work in short stories - everything from "Gentlemen of the West", "Lean Tales", "People Like That" and 14 brand new unpublished stories.

Witty and dark, Owens' spare prose shocks and delights.

Her talent for pithy, unsettling tales is as sharp as ever, confirming her place as one of Scotland's finest contemporary writers.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops