My Little Pony Friends Forever Omnibus, Vol. 1, Paperback Book


Friends Forever celebrates the magic of friendship in these stand-alone tales featuring all of your favorite characters.

Share adventures with Pinkie Pie and Applejack, Princess Celestia and Spike, Fluttershy and Zecora, Rainbow Dash and Trixie, Twilight Sparkle and Shining Armor, and many more!

Collects issues #1-12.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Alex De Campi   |  View all