Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Ring of Spies, Paperback / softback Book

Ring of Spies Paperback / softback

Part of the The Richard Prince Thrillers series

Paperback / softback

Description

As the war approaches its end, Prince once more has to risk everything.Berlin, 1939: A German intelligence officer learns a top agent is quickly moving up the British Army ranks.

He bides his time. Arnhem, 1944: British paratroopers have been slaughtered in one of the bloodiest battles of the Second World War.

A shell shocked officer is convinced: the Germans knew they were coming. But who betrayed them?Back in London, Richard Prince, detective and spy, is approached by MI5 about a counterintelligence operation.

Information is leaking and British troops are dying.

Prince has to stop it, and crack the suspected spy ring at all costs.

But in the world of espionage nothing is as it seems... The latest WWII espionage thriller from Alex Gerlis is perfect for readers of Robert Harris, John le Carre and Alan Furst. Praise for Ring of Spies'A spy character to rival those of John le Carre, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst' David Young, author of Stasi Child

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Alex Gerlis  |  View all

Also in the The Richard Prince Thrillers series  |  View all