Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Worst of All Possible Worlds, Paperback / softback Book

The Worst of All Possible Worlds Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The rag-tag crew of the Capricious is hunting down rogue AI, ancient colony ships, and the biggest treasure the universe has ever seen in the final book of this pulse-pounding space adventure series for fans of Firefly and The Expanse.

The crew of the Capricious seems to leave a trail of devastation wherever they go.

But with powerful enemies in pursuit and family and friends under attack planetside, there's no time to worry about all that.

Ensnared by the legend of Origin, humanity's birthplace, and a long-dead form of magic, the Capricious takes off on a journey to find the first colony ship...and magic that could bring down gods.

Read the incredible space-fantasy series that V. E. Schwab calls 'A total blast!'The SalvagersA Big Ship at the Edge of the UniverseA Bad Deal for the Whole GalaxyThe Worst of All Possible Worlds

Information

£13.99

£11.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Alex White  |  View all