Mrs Pepperpot Again, Paperback Book

Mrs Pepperpot Again Paperback


Mrs Pepperpot has a little problem - an enormous little problem - she shrinks! And when she does, she finds herself facing all sorts of funny situations of giant-sized proportions!

But whether it's a big brown bear or a moose on the loose, clever little Mrs Pepperpot is always ready with some very big ideas.

A compilation of thirteen fun short stories including: "Mrs Pepperpot tries to please her Husband"; "Mrs Pepperpot Minds the Baby"; "Mrs Pepperpot's Penny Watchman"; "The Bad Luck Story"; "Mrs Pepperpot and the Moose"; "Mrs Pepperpot Finds a Hidden Treasure"; "Mr Pepperpot"; "The Ogres"; "The Good Luck Story"; "Mr Big Toe's Journey"; "A Concertina Concert"; "A Birthday Party in Topsy Turvy Town"; "Father Christmas and the Carpenter".


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 112 pages
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780099318002



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops