The Ethan I Was Before, Paperback / softback Book

The Ethan I Was Before Paperback / softback

Description

My dare. My friend. My fault. Uplifting and unpredictable, this poignant debut middle-grade novel is a classic in the making.

Perfect for fans of Wonder and A Boy Called Hope. Ethan had been many things. He was always ready for adventure and always willing to accept a dare, especially from his best friend, Kacey.

But that was before. Before the accident that took Kacey from him. Before his family moved from the city he loves to a tiny town in the middle of nowhere.

Ethan's new home feels like the place for second chances.

It's also home to Coralee, a girl with a big personality and even bigger stories.

Coralee may be just the friend Ethan needs, except Ethan isn't the only one with secrets.

Coralee's are catching up with her, and what she's hiding might be putting both their lives at risk.

The Ethan I Was Before is a story of friendship, wonder, adventure and ultimately of hope.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781408342923

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Ali Standish