Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Close To Me : Soon to be a major TV series, Paperback / softback Book

Close To Me : Soon to be a major TV series Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

*** SOON TO BE A LIMITED SERIES, STARRING CONNIE NIELSEN AND CHRISTOPHER ECCLESTON ***'Gripping, claustrophobic and often deeply unsettling, Close To Me exerts a magnetic pull from its first pages' Kate Riordan, author of The Girl In The Photograph. She can't remember the last year. Her husband wants to keep it that way. Dramatic psychological suspense for fans of Liane Moriarty's The Husband's Secret, Clare Mackintosh's I Let You Go, and Linda Green's While My Eyes Were Closed. When Jo Harding falls down the stairs at home, she wakes up in hospital with partial amnesia - she's lost a whole year of memories.

A lot can happen in a year. Was Jo having an affair? Lying to her family? Starting a new life?She can't remember what she did - or what happened the night she fell. But she's beginning to realise she might not be as good a wife and mother as she thought.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:384 pages
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781472245137

£8.99

£8.19

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:384 pages
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781472245137

Also by Amanda Reynolds  |  View all