Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

American Horror Story: Apocalypse - The Complete Eighth Season, Blu-ray BluRay

American Horror Story: Apocalypse - The Complete Eighth Season Blu-ray

Starring Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Emma Roberts, Cheyenne Jackson, Adina Porter, Billie Lourd, Leslie Grossman, Cody Fern, Billy Eichner, Angela Bassett, Kathy Bates



All ten episodes from the eighth season of the American horror anthology starring Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters and Kathy Bates.

In this season, nuclear explosions trigger end of the world-like conditions and leave few survivors.

A few who managed to escape Los Angeles as it was destroyed end up at an underground base named Outpost 3.

What lays in wait for them, however, is far from a safe haven, as the organisation in charge of the base is made up of Satan-worshippers with strict rules and severe punishments.

The episodes are: 'The End', 'The Morning After', 'Forbidden Fruit', 'Could It Be...

Satan?', 'Boy Wonder', 'Return to Murder House', 'Traitor', 'Sojourn', 'Fire and Reign' and 'Apocalypse Then'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops