Shame on You : The addictive psychological thriller that will make you question everything you read online, Paperback Book

Shame on You : The addictive psychological thriller that will make you question everything you read online Paperback

Description

SURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON'T WE?The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL BEFORE and FRIEND REQUEST. Have you ever reached the New Year and thought it's time to reinvent yourself?Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes?Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect?Meet Holly. Social media sensation. The face of clean eating. Everyone loves her. Everyone wants to be her. But when Holly is attacked by a man she's only just met, her life starts to spiral out of control.

He seemed to know her - but she doesn't know him. What if Holly isn't who she seems to be? What if Holly's living a lie?YOU THINK YOU KNOW HER . . .

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: twenty7
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781785770944

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops