logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Mask of Aribella, Paperback / softback Book

The Mask of Aribella Paperback / softback

Description

Perfect for fans of The Thief Lord!Aribella lives in Venice, the daughter of an impoverished lace-maker. But she has a deadly secret: when angered, sparks shoot from her fingertips.

Unable to keep her power hidden, she flees - but when dark spectres rise from the lagoon, the fire in her hands saves her life.

A stranger witnesses the attack - and through him, Aribella leaves her old life behind and discovers the world of the Cannovacci, magical warriors sworn to defeat the strange spectres menacing the city ...

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781912626106
Save 21%

£6.99

£5.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops