Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Diamond Promises : Book 3 in a brand new series by beloved author Anna Jacobs, Hardback Book

Diamond Promises : Book 3 in a brand new series by beloved author Anna Jacobs Hardback



The third book in the gripping and heartwarming new Jubilee Lake series, from multi-million-copy bestselling author Anna JacobsLancashire, 1895.

Abigail Dawson has lived in fear of her father for thirty years.

But when, after uprooting them to a grand new home in Ollerthwaite, he's found murdered in the street, her life is turned upside down. Alone and caught in a web of her father's secrets, Abigail needs someone to rely on - so when hardworking handyman Rufus promises her a new life, she's thrilled at the chance to have a family of her own.

But as they grow closer, could it be more than a marriage of convenience? Meanwhile, the rebuilding of the Ollerton estate is bringing new life to the valley - but old grudges, and new threats, are disturbing the peace.

With plans for the Diamond Jubilee approaching, can the whole village band together to protect their home?Readers love Anna Jacobs!'Amazing' - 5 STARS'Thank you, Anna, for the pleasure you give in all your books' - 5 STARS'Another brilliant, hard-to-put-down book' - 5 STARS'Can't wait for the next instalment' - 5 STARS'A real page turner, I can't wait to read the next one' - 5 STARS'Another triumph for Anna Jacobs' - 5 STARS'BRILLIANT READ' - 5 STARSBook 1 in the Jubilee Lake Saga, SILVER WISHES, is out now in hardback, eBook and audio***Have you discovered all of Anna Jacobs' wonderful series?For a story of romance, drama and family ties on Daisy Street, try the BACKSHAW MOSS series:A VALLEY DREAMA VALLEY SECRETA VALLEY WEDDINGFor a heartwarming and emotional saga set in a Lancashire valley, try the BIRCH END series:A DAUGHTER'S JOURNEYA WIDOW'S COURAGEA WOMAN'S PROMISE


Other Formats

Save 9%



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops