Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Nailing It, Paperback / softback Book

Nailing It Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Hilariously funny and excruciatingly relatable - NAILING IT is perfect for fans of THE UNMUMSY MUM, Louise Pentland and Gill Sims. ---------------Faking it. Breaking it. Hating it. Loving it... This is motherhood. Emily is raising two tiny feminists, building her freelance career and navigating life as a newly single mum - and feels like she's failing horribly. Tania just wants her other half to do his fair share - as long as it's done her way.

But being right isn't nearly as much as fun as being in it together... Helen has almost got family life sorted: a routine that suits them all, most days.

Until her own mum turns up and turns calm into chaos. Sometimes being a mum is the hardest job in the world.

So can these three friends fake it till they make it?---------------Reader reviews for Anna Jefferson's first book, WINGING IT:'A frank and funny look at motherhood' *****'I didn't want to put this down!' *****'From page one she had me hooked' *****'Loved, loved, loved this book' *****'It has been a long time since I laughed (and cried!) so much at a book' *****

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Anna Jefferson