Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot, Paperback / softback Book

Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Daniela Sosa

Part of the Agent Zaiba Investigates series

Paperback / softback

Description

Determined to be the world's greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve!Zaiba can't wait for the school summer fair where she's going to run a detective trail to help train other potential agents!

But when the head teacher is poisoned during the highly competitive cake competition, Zaiba's own skills are put to the test.

With a whole host of suspects and a busy crime scene, Zaiba needs to stay focused if she's going to get to the bottom of the cake catastrophe... The second book in a fun, fresh and exciting new detective series, for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine, HIGH RISE MYSTERY and NANCY DREW.

Information

£6.99

£5.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Agent Zaiba Investigates series   |  View all