Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Anohana - The Flower We Saw That Day, Blu-ray BluRay



All eleven episodes of the Japanese anime written by Mari Okada.

Following the tragic death of their friend Meiko 'Menma' Honma (voice of Ai Kayano), a group of childhood friends find themselves drifting apart.

Five years later, they reunite in high school after Menma's ghost appears and asks for their help in granting her final wish.

The episodes are: 'Super Peace Busters', 'Menma the Hero', 'Menma Search Party', 'The White Dress With a Ribbon', 'Tunnel', 'Forget It, Don't Forget', 'The Real Wish', 'I Wonder', 'Menma and Company', 'Fireworks' and 'The Flower Blooming On That Summer'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops