Arcana Famiglia, DVD  DVD

Arcana Famiglia DVD

Starring Jun Fukuyama

Directed by Chiaki Kon


All 12 episodes, as well as the special OVA episode of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Jun Fukuyama, Mamiko Noto and Fumihiko Tachiki.

When Felicita (Noto)'s parents reveal to her that she must marry from within the family to ensure a rightful heir to the family business she refuses to go down without a fight and sets about trying to prove her right to choose her own husband.

The episodes are: 'The Night of the Birthday', 'Commander of the Animal Protection Team', 'Piccolino', 'Confession of a Mask', 'Childhood Friends', 'The Board!

The Final Battle', 'Their Secrets', 'The Moon in the Dark', 'The Wheel of Fortune', 'Arcana Famiglia', 'Arcano Triangle' and 'Arcano Duel'.

The OVA episode is: 'Capriccio - Stile Arcana Famiglia'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067005610
  • Catalogue number: MVD7103
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops