Ariadne Auf Naxos: Zurich Opera House (Von Dohnányi), DVD  DVD

Ariadne Auf Naxos: Zurich Opera House (Von Dohnányi) DVD


Christoph von Dohnanyi conducts the Zurich Opera House Orchestra in this live recording of Richard Strauss's opera from 2006.

Performers include American soprano Emily Magee, Elena Mosuc, and Italian tenor Roberto Saccà.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807280724998
  • Catalogue number: 107249
  • Studio: ArtHaus Musik
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops