Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

William Wenton and the Lost City, Paperback / softback Book

William Wenton and the Lost City Paperback / softback

Part of the William Wenton series

Paperback / softback

Description

Full of magical code-breaking skills, non-stop action and a tech-savvy hero, this action-packed adventure is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Doctor Who and Alex Rider. Code breaking genius William Wenton is celebrating his thirteenth birthday when news breaks that Big Ben has suddenly stopped working.

This is the first clue in a series of puzzles and codes that will lead William to a network of long-lost underground tunnels beneath London, in pursuit of an ancient weapon of untold power.

Secrets, danger and code-cracking abound in this thrilling fantasy-adventure that will push William's skills to the limit.

Information

£6.99

£5.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the William Wenton series