Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Hold Your Breath, EPUB eBook

Hold Your Breath EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

If you go down to the woods today, you're in for a big surprise...'Exceptional' A.J.

Finn'A smart thriller' Gillian McAllister'Creepy, absorbing and unnerving' T.M.

LoganKitty Marchland has always known that her family aren't like others.

But when her father uproots them to a remote cottage in the woods, she realises that her parents are keeping secrets from her - secrets that could unravel everything.

Years later, Kitty starts to question what really happened out in the forest.

When the police revisit a suspicious death, she must examine her most painful memories - and this time, there's nowhere to hide...

A gripping and suspenseful thriller that will captivate you from first to last page.

Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and The Widow's Cabin by L.G.

Davis.

Information

Other Formats