Bad Girls: The Complete Series 4, DVD  DVD


All sixteen episodes from the fourth series of the women's prison drama.

In this series, Yvonne's (Linda Henry) escape bid is foiled, Roisin's (Siobhan McCarthy) drug-bust results in her losing visiting access to her children, and Buki (Kim Oliver) attempts suicide after a sustained campaign of bullying.

Episodes are: 'Fight or Flight'; 'Unholy Alliances'; 'Behind Closed Doors'; 'Fait Accompli'; 'Only the Lonely'; 'Sweet Sixteen'; 'Pillow Talk'; 'Prison Issue'; 'Baby on Board'; 'Family Matters'; 'Battle Lines'; 'Appearances' Sake'; 'True Colours'; 'Hard Knock Life'; 'Marriage of Inconvenience' and 'Curtain Call'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193098482
  • Catalogue number: AV9848
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops