Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The PFA Footballers' Who's Who 2009-10, Paperback Book

The PFA Footballers' Who's Who 2009-10 Paperback


"The PFA Footballers' Who's Who" is a comprehensive review of the skills, achievements and statistics of all those who played in the Barclays Premier League and Coca-Cola Football League Championship and Divisions One and Two during the 2008-09 season.

At the same time, it also takes into account each player's performances in the FA Cup, Carling Cup, Johnstone's Paint Trophy and European competitions, where applicable.

Full names, birthplaces/dates, international/club honours, heights/weights, career records, signing dates and transfer fees make this the most complete player information available.

This is a vital tool for managers, scouts and back-room staff, and an essential handbook for regular football followers at all levels.

It is a unique source of information on opposition players as well as providing background information on footballers either newly transferred or on loan. "The PFA Footballers' Who's Who" is an ideal companion for all lovers of the beautiful game.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Barry J. Hugman