Hush, Hush : Includes Silence and Finale Parts 3 & 4, Paperback Book

Hush, Hush : Includes Silence and Finale Parts 3 & 4 Paperback

Description

Heaven and Earth move in this final, unputdownable installment Becca Fitzpatrick's globally bestselling Hush, Hush series.

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Gone Girl and Twilight.

Are there some obstacles even love can't conquer? Against all odds Patch and Nora are still together. Patch thought he'd buried his dark past forever but old enemies have returned and a friend's ultimate betrayal threatens their happily ever after.

Now the two must face even bigger challenges - or risk losing both their love, and their lives . . .

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 928 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9781471144943

£7.99

£6.89

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Becca Fitzpatrick   |  View all

£6.99

£6.39

£7.99

£6.89

£10.99

£9.49

£6.99

£6.39