RapidPlus 9.1 Where the Dead Walk, Paperback Book

RapidPlus 9.1 Where the Dead Walk Paperback

Part of the Rapid Plus series


Each Reading Book in the Rapid Plus series is finely levelled and trialled with KS3 students, and includes: all-new content, rigorously levelled and trialled with Key Stage 3 students pre-reading pages which introduce the main characters, plots and key concepts, helping to build understanding and confidence a quiz page after each text providing opportunities for discussion and to check comprehension word and spelling activities to extend language knowledge a non-fiction section that helps to build vocabulary and offers a different reading experience.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops