Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

All I Want For Christmas, Paperback / softback Book

All I Want For Christmas Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth. US-based Elle is a social-media influencer. But sometimes online attention isn't all it seems from the outside; with a family who are constantly on the move, and so-called friends putting pressure on her to increase her following, she decides to swap places with one of her followers for the holidays. Holly lives in a small village in England, and LOVES christmas more than anything else.

Nothing is going to get in the way of this year being the BEST Christmas ever . . . Nothing! But when her mum announces she's selling their house, and Woody decides they should go on a "break", her plans for the perfect Christmas start to crumble like overbaked gingerbread people. Will swapping with Elle be Holly's perfect opportunity to escape? And far from home, will they both find all they want for Christmas? The perfect read for fans of the the movies The Holiday and Last Christmas.

Information

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Beth Garrod  |  View all