Supporting your high street Find out how »
Winter Without You : The heartwarming and emotional read, Paperback / softback Book

Winter Without You : The heartwarming and emotional read Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'This book is perfect for a winter afternoon when you need something to cheer you up.

It's cozy, heartwarming, and enjoyable' Anna, NetGalley reviewerA cosy winter romance to warm you heart, perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Lucy Diamond After the death of her boyfriend, Hannah Clitheroe is hiding away from the world.

But when she discovers she's inherited a house in Cornwall, she makes the move to the small, cosy town of Pethporro. Her estranged grandmother lived in Kernow House for years, but Hannah soon realises someone else thinks it's rightfully theirs: Raphael Tregar, a difficult yet incredibly handsome man who quickly gets under her skin. As winter sets in, there's one thing for certain: she won't be spending this Christmas alone... See what REAL READERS are saying about Winter Without You: 'If you want a quality romance with a difference this is it.' Michelle, NetGalley reviewer'One of my favourite authors - a warm hug of a book, perfect for those cold winter days, it is heartwarming, funny in places, with hints of romance ...

I would have happily read this in one sitting, and was sorely tempted to' - Rachel Gilbey, Rachel's Random Reads'Charming, poignant and absolutely magical' Julie, NetGalley reviewer'It's a warm and comforting hug of a book and I loved it' Jo, NetGalley reviewer'Filled with all of the magic and sparkle of the festive season.

This is a Christmas book not to be missed.' Karen, NetGalley reviewer

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Beth Good   |  View all