Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Hero Academy: Oxford Level 5, Green Book Band: Class pack, Multiple copy pack Book

Hero Academy: Oxford Level 5, Green Book Band: Class pack Multiple copy pack

Illustrated by Bill Ledger

Part of the Hero Academy series


Project X Hero Academy is a fully decodable and finely levelled reading series set in a school for superheroes, designed to captivate and motivate all young readers and turn them into reading superheroes. This class pack contains the books in Green Book Band, Oxford Level 5, and supports Letters and Sounds Phase 5.

It contains six copies of each of the following six books:Green A: Monster Sprouts and Ben to the Rescue, Green B: Stuck to the Ice and The Boostertron, Green C: The Super Glooper and Attack of the Robot Bunnies. Each book can be used for independent reading, but also contains inside cover notes that include help on developing vocabulary and prompt questions that can be used for guided reading and one-to-one sessions.

Full guided reading notes are provided in the corresponding handbook.

There are also a range of follow-up activities to support reading for pleasure.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops