Bing: Music... And Other Episodes, DVD DVD


Ten episodes from the children's animated show following three-year-old bunny Bing (voice of Elliot Kerley) and his friends as they experience everyday life.

Among his companions are his sidekick Flop (Mark Rylance), his friends Sula and Pando (Eve Bentley and Shai Portnoy) and his cousins Coco and Charlie (Jocelyn Macnab and Poppy Hendley).

The episodes are: 'Music', 'Hippoty Hoppity Voosh', 'Dragon Breath', 'Come On Charlie', 'Skateboard', 'Butterfly', 'Chalk Dinosaur', 'Potato', 'Wellies' and 'Ice Cream'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201832801
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2997
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops