Birmingham City FC: The Finals Collection, DVD  DVD

Birmingham City FC: The Finals Collection DVD


Collection of five stand-out finals featuring Birmingham City FC.

The matches included are the 1991 Leyland DAF Trophy Final, the 1995 Auto Windscreens Shield Final, the 2001 Worthington Cup Final, the 2002 Division One Play-Off Final and the 2011 Carling Cup Final.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5035593201522
  • Catalogue number: BCBOX3
  • Studio: Paul Doherty International
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Sports
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops