Black Widow: The Complete Series 1, DVD DVD


All eight episodes from the first series of the Dutch crime drama.

Carmen van Walraven-de Rue (Monic Hendrickx) is the eldest daughter of one of Amsterdam's most feared crime bosses.

When her husband Frans (Thomas Acda) is killed in front of their youngest son, Carmen decides to take over the family's drug smuggling operations to pay off her husband's debts.

The episodes are: 'The Beginning', 'Unpleasant Surprises', 'Under Pressure', 'Confrontations', 'Mutual Distrust', 'No Going Back', 'At the Top of the Crime' and 'The Moment of Truth'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060105724671
  • Catalogue number: WP010
  • Studio: Walter Presents
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops