Boss: Seasons 1 and 2, DVD  DVD


All 18 episodes from the first and second seasons of the US political drama that follows the machinations of combative Chicago Mayor Tom Kane (Kelsey Grammer).

After being diagnosed with a degenerative neurological disorder, Kane, determined to remain in charge, opts to conceal his condition from those closest to him, choosing to control any physical symptoms with delusion-inducing levels of medication.

With the clock ticking, and with his colleagues either too busy with their own lives or careers to notice, a grimly-driven Kane, with the help of new advisers Mona Fredricks (Sanaa Lathan) and Ian Todd (Jonathan Groff), sets out to roll back the city's endemic corruption and secure his legacy by using any means at his disposal.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Listen', 'Reflex', 'Swallow', 'Slip', 'Remembered', 'Spit', 'Stasis' and 'Choose'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Louder Than Words', 'Through and Through', 'Ablution', 'Redemption', 'Mania', 'Backflash', 'The Conversation', 'Consequence', 'Clinch' and 'True Enough'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5055761902501
  • Catalogue number: LGD95121
  • Studio: Lionsgate UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops