Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


GCSE Performance Pieces: Guitar, Mixed media product Book

GCSE Performance Pieces: Guitar Mixed media product

Part of the GCSE Performance Pieces series


The songs have been carefully chosen to provide students with the best opportunity to show off their instrument and skills, with a broad range of artists and styles to choose from.

The book has been compiled by an experienced instrumental teacher/examiner, and overseen by our Series Editor Andrew Coxon, who is a senior GCSE examiner and an experienced classroom teacher. This book for Guitar: is suitable for all exam boards contains ten songs with a range of difficulty appropriate for GCSE level is accompanied by a CD of professionally recorded backing tracks It includes songs by: The Beatles Franz Ferdinand Oasis Foo Fighters The Who AC/DC Eric Clapton Ram Jam Rodrigo y Gabriela Steely Dan


  • Format: Mixed media product
  • Pages: 80 pages, portraits
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Europe Limited
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Music
  • ISBN: 9781780386409